Participating Organisations

Participating Organisations

NIWA (National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research), New Zealand

University of Otago, New Zealand

Australian Government Analytical Laboratory

Bureau of Meteorology, Australia

CSIRO Atmospheric Research, Australia

Southern Cross University, Australia

Dalhousie University, Canada

Laboratoire D'Océanographie Dynamique et de Climatologie (LODYC), France

Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University, USA

Plymouth Marine Laboratory, United Kingdom

Princeton University, USA

RSMAS, University of Miami, USA

University of Colorado at Denver, USA

University of Helsinki, Finland

University of Rhode Island, USA

University of Hawaii, USA

Virginia Institute of Marine Sciences (VIMS), USA

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute (WHOI), USA

Research subject: Oceans